customers reviews ( 24 )

4 / 5.0
5 stars 83.4%
4 stars 12.5%
3 stars 4.2%
2 stars 0%
1 stars 0%

By Luis Alberto

Muy buen cuadro. Se ve robusto y muy buenos acabados. Muy contento con la compra y sin duda repetiria
Review
2022-02-07 17:30:52

By Joao Henrique

So far so good! The quality of frame is excellent. Three stars because the frame does not have a serial number. Several times I asked costumer service about serial number, and just empty responses. The QR code underneath the frame does not open any link. The lack of serial number is a problem because in Brazil we got to do a insurance to avoid robbery. And all insurance company only accept the proposal if frame has the serial.
2021-11-20 02:02:14

By Chris C

Beautiful paint! Thank you!
2021-10-19 16:11:32

By GolikovA

I built my bike with this carbon frame. It was a rocket ship and performed wonderfully. Worth the money! Thanks Trifoxbike Team!
2021-04-19 01:23:00

By Dale S

The frame comes in good condition. The quality surprises me. It's solid. I can't wait to assemble it.
2020-12-15 08:18:00

By Carrie

The quality is great and worth the money. One complain is the shipping time. But I can understand due to the pandemic. The service team is nice. Thank you trifoxbike.
2020-12-01 08:14:00

By Ciclismo Sin Complejos

https://youtu.be/dYxxbMkJDwk
2020-08-21 08:24:00

By Vanmierlo

It's beautiful paint than I expected; it's pretty stiff and amazing light. it's fairly cheap considering the shipping. I'm satisfid with the purchasing.
2020-08-14 08:53:00

By Raúl

El unboxing está muy bien hecho. La verdad me costo un buen rato el quitarle toda la protección que trae para evitar cualquier talón o golpe durante el transporte.La pintura es de calidad y el acabado muy bueno. Animo a la gente a comprar este cuadro.
2020-07-02 07:27:00

By Griselle

Decent look. The painting looks pretty. I can't wait to assemble the bikes . Thanks
2020-06-28 01:39:00